August 12, 2014 9:04 pm
The Latest:
Home » Dance News » Hercules & Love Affair Announce North American Tour Dates

Hercules & Love Affair Announce North American Tour Dates

Hercules & Love Affair, a musical project from New York based DJ Andy Butler,will hit the road in North America in support of their latest studio album, The Feast of the Broken Heart. The dates begin September 24th at Dallas’ Club Dada and include stops in San Francisco, Los Angeles, Chicago and New York.

Presale packages, with extras including limited edition color vinyl, will be available to fans beginning July 15th at; all remaining tickets will go on sale to the general public on July 18th.

In addition to the tour dates, Hercules & Love Affair has also premiered the music video for “My Offence,” which features Krystle Warren. The video for the song premiered alongside an interview from Andy Butler detailing the mini-documentary about the re-appropriation of the world “cunt” exclusively on V Magazine.

Tour Dates:

24 Sep Club Dada, Dallas, United States
25 Sep Gothic Theater , Englewood, United States
26 Sep Mezzanine, San Francisco, United States
27 Sep LOT 613, Los Angeles, United States
28 Sep U31, SanDiego #NorthPark , United States
29 Sep Neumos, Seattle, United States
30 Sep Venue Nightclub, Vancouver, Canada
02 Oct Verboten , New York , United States
03 Oct Metro , Chicago, United States
04 Oct Wrong Bar, Toronto, Canada
05 Oct The Sinclair, Cambridge, United States
07 Oct U Street Music Hall, Washington DC, United States
10 Oct III Points, Miami, United States
11 Oct Corona Capital , Mexico City, Mexico

About Jared Braden

I'm Jared Braden, the man behind this website. I can usually be found hanging out on Twitter tweeting random thoughts and ideas. If you're on Facebook, you can find me there, too! I love to hear from my readers, so if have any ideas, suggestions, requests or just want to talk music, please feel free to send me an email at jaredbraden(at)
Previous: Remix Premiere: Cathy Dennis – “Touch Me (All Night Long) (Floor One Big Mix)”
Next: Nick Jonas Debuts “Chains” Music Video

Leave a Comment