November 3, 2014 10:35 pm
Erasure The Violet Flame
The Latest:
Home » Giveaways » Enter to win Motion from Calvin Harris!

Enter to win Motion from Calvin Harris!

Grammy-award winning DJ, producer and songwriter Calvin Harris will release his new album, Motion, on Tuesday, November 4 in the United States. The album features a handful of remarkable chart-topping artists including Gwen Stefani, HAIM, Tinashe, Big Sean, Hurts, John Newman, Firebeatz and R3hab. The album follows Calvin’s already stellar year where he has broken a number of Spotify world records, achieved two #1 hit singles and stormed live dates across the globe.

Ahead of the release of Motion, I am giving away three (3) copies of the album. To enter, simply fill out the form at the bottom of this post. Winners will be chosen at random on Monday, November 10th and contacted via email. This contest is open to residents of the United States only. Good luck!

Enter to win Motion from Calvin Harris!


the new album from


Featuring triple-platinum hit “Summer” and new smash singles “Blame (Feat. John Newman)” and “Outside” ft. Ellie Goulding plus collaborations with Gwen Stefani, Haim & more!

Out November 4:

Motion Track List:
1. Faith
2. Under Control (w/ Alesso Feat. Hurts)
3. Blame (feat. John Newman)
4. Love Now (feat. All About She)
5. Slow Acid
6. Outside (feat. Ellie Goulding)
7. It Was You (w/ Firebeatz)
8. Summer
9. Overdrive (w/ Ummet Ozcan)
10. Ecstacy (feat. Hurts)
11. Pray To God (feat. Haim)
12. Open Wide (feat. Big Sean)
13. Together (feat. Gwen Stefani)
14. Burnin (w/ R3hab)
15. Dollar Signs (feat. Tinashe)

Big Sean Firebeatz R3hab Tinashe

About Jared Braden