November 23, 2014 5:04 pm
#Latest
Home » Tour Dates » Ariana Grande Announces “The Honeymoon Tour”

Ariana Grande Announces “The Honeymoon Tour”

Pop music’s biggest breakout star of the year, Ariana Grande, announced today details for her first North American headlining tour in support of her Billboard #1 album, My Everything.

“The Honeymoon Tour” will kick off Feb. 25, 2015 at the Independence Event Center in Kansas City, Mo. The 25-date tour will see the 21-year-old star visiting arenas throughout the U.S. and Canada, including stops in Los Angeles, New York City, Toronto, Vancouver, Washington, D.C., Chicago, Dallas, Miami and more. Tickets go on sale Saturday, Sept. 20 at www.livenation.com and through the Live Nation mobile app.

Tour Dates: 

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

Kansas City, MO

Independence Event Center

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Milwaukee, WI

BMO Harris Bradley Center

Sunday, March 01, 2015

Saint Paul, MN

Xcel Energy Center

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Chicago, IL

Allstate Arena

Thursday, March 05, 2015

Cleveland, OH

Quicken Loans Arena

Saturday, March 07, 2015

Detroit, MI

Joe Louis Arena

Sunday, March 08, 2015

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Pittsburgh, PA

Petersen Events Center

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Philadelphia, PA

Wells Fargo Center

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun Arena

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Boston, MA

DCU Center

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Washington, DC

Patriot Center

Friday, March 20, 2015

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Atlanta, GA

Philips Arena

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Orlando, FL

Amway Center

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Miami, FL

American Airlines Arena

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

San Antonio, TX

AT&T Center

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Friday, April 03, 2015

Houston, TX

Toyota Center  

Monday, April 06, 2015

Phoenix, AZ

US Airways

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

Friday, April 10, 2015

Anaheim, CA

Honda Center

Sunday, April 12, 2015

San Jose, CA

SAP Center

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Seattle, WA

KeyArena

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Vancouver, BC

Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

 

Ariana Grande Live Nation tour touring

About Jared Braden

Previous: Charli XCX Announces Sophomore Album, “Sucker”
'); (function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) {return;} js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk')); } }); $.post('https://jaredbraden.com/wp-admin/admin-ajax.php', { action: 'fbc_ping', post_id: '6946', nonce: 'a3cc65f9b4' }); })(jQuery);

Leave a Comment