September 10, 2014 11:26 pm
The Latest:
Home » News » Former t.A.T.u. Singer Lena Katina Announces Solo Album

Former t.A.T.u. Singer Lena Katina Announces Solo Album

Russian singer and songwriter Lena Katina, best known as 1/2 of the Russian duo t.A.T.u., will release her debut solo album, This Is Who I Am, on November 18th. The 13-track record will include the single “Lift Me Up,” which was released in July with remixes from Dave Aude and Maxon. The title track, out October 7th, will serve as the second single from the album.

t.A.T.u burst onto the music scene way back in 2002 with their “controversial” single “All The Things She Said”. The song peaked at number twenty in the United States, becoming the group’s first and only single to chart stateside.


01. All Around the World
02. Who I Am
03. Walking In the Sun
04. The Beast (Inside You)
05. Something I Said
06. Lift Me Up
07. Fed Up
08. An Invitation
09. Just a Day
10. Wish On a Star
11. Waiting
12. Never Forget
13. Lost In This Dance

About Jared Braden

I'm Jared Braden, the man behind this website. I can usually be found hanging out on Twitter tweeting random thoughts and ideas. If you're on Facebook, you can find me there, too! I love to hear from my readers, so if have any ideas, suggestions, requests or just want to talk music, please feel free to send me an email at jaredbraden(at)

Leave a Comment